Oregon Community College Association





Share on Social Media

Contact Us

John Wykoff, Interim Executive Director

Karen Smith, General Counsel

Elizabeth Cox Brand, Executive Director, Oregon Student Success Center

Katie Archambault, Interim Operations Manager

Petrina Bigford, Administrative Assistant



260 13th St NE 

Salem, OR 97301

(503) 399-9912



Oregon's Community Colleges and OCCA Board

2018-19 OCCA Board of Directors

The OCCA Board of Directors consists of 34 members, including the college president and a board member representative from each community college.

Blue Mountain Community College
President: Cam Preus

Board Member: Tony Turner

Central Oregon Community College
President: Shirley Metcalf

Board Member: Vikki Ricks

Chemeketa Community College
Salem Campus President: Julie Huckestein

Board Member: Ed Dodson
Yamhill Valley Campus President: Jim Eustrom

Clackamas Community College
President: Tim Cook

Board Member: Jane Reid

Clatsop Community College
President: Chris Breitmeyer

Board Member:  Anne Teaford-Cantor

Columbia Gorge Community College
President: Marta Cronin

Board Member: Kim Morgan

Klamath Community College
President: Roberto Gutierrez

Board Member: David Jensen

Lane Community College
President: Margaret Hamilton 

Board Member: Melanie Muenzer 

Linn-Benton Community College
President: Greg Hamann

Board Member: Linda Modrell

t. Hood Community College
President: Lisa Skari

Board Member: Tamie Arnold 

Oregon Coast Community College
President: Birgitte Ryslinge

Board Member: Richard Emery

Portland Community College
District President: Mark Mitsui

Cascade Campus President: Karin Edwards
Southeast Campus President: Jessica Howard
Sylvania Campus President: Lisa Avery
Rock Creek Campus President: Chris Villa

Board Member: Denise Frisbee

Rogue Community College
President: Cathy Kemper-Pelle

Board Member: Ronald Fox

Southwestern Oregon Community College
President: Patty Scott

Board Member: Marcia Jensen

Tillamook Bay Community College
President: Ross Tomlin

Board Member: Betsy McMahon

Treasure Valley Community College

President: Dana Young
Board Member: Stephen Crow

Umpqua Community College
President: Deb Thatcher

Board Member: Doris Lathrop