Subscribe to the OCCA newsletter

* indicates required
Email Format

Contact Us

OCCA Staff Contacts

Andrea Henderson
Executive Director
andrea@occa17.com

John Wykoff
Deputy Director
jwykoff@occa17.com
 Karen Smith
General Counsel
ksmith@occa17.com
 Megan Jensen
Director, Member Services
mjensen@occa17.com

Elizabeth Cox Brand
Executive Director, Student Success Center
elizabeth@occa17.com

Katie Archambault
Director, Research and Fiscal Operations
katie@occa17.com

Lisa Wolfson
Executive Assistant
lisa@occa17.com


Oregon Community College Association
260 13th ST NE / Salem OR  97301
Phone: (503) 399-9912 (for all staff members)
FAX: (855) 326-1537

Take exit 253 (Mission St./Hwy. 22). Directions From I-5:

  • Turn west onto Mission St. for approximately 2.3 miles. Stay in right lane and take right exit on the overpass towards 12th St. (following signs to state offices and Willamette University). 
  • Stay in the right lane for 12th St. Go several blocks and turn right on State Street
  • Get in the left lane and turn left on 13th St. 
  • Get in right lane and drive straight on 13th St (the main vein veers to the left, continue straight into the neighborhood)  
  • OCCA is the large cream-colored house on the right side.

Website inquiries, please contact:
Megan Jensen, mjensen@occa17.com

Media inquiriesplease contact:
Lisa Wolfson, lisa@occa17.com

Newsletter inquiries, please contact:
Katie Archambault, katie@occa17.com

Not sure who to contact? Please use the form below.

Fields marked with * are required.
Contact Us