Oregon Community College Association

 

 

 

    

Share on Social Media

Contact Us

Cam Preus, Executive Director

John Wykoff, Deputy Director

Karen Smith, General Counsel

Katie Archambault, Interim Operations Manager

Elizabeth Cox Brand, Executive Director, Student Success Center

Petrina Bigford, Administrative Assistant

 

OCCA 

260 13th St NE 

Salem, OR 97301

(503) 399-9912

 

Contact Us

OCCA Staff

Cam Preus

Executive Director

cam@occa17.com

 

John Wykoff

Deputy Director

jwykoff@occa17.com

 

Karen Smith

General Counsel

ksmith@occa17.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Elizabeth Cox Brand

Executive Director, Oregon Student Success Center

 elizabeth@occa17.com

 

Katie Archambault

Interim Operations Manager

katie@occa17.com

  

Petrina Bigford

Administrative Assistant

petrina@occa17.com

 

 

Location

260 13th St NE

Salem, OR 97301

Phone: (503) 399-9912



Take exit 253 (Mission St./Hwy. 22). Directions From I-5:

  • Turn west onto Mission St. for approximately 2.3 miles. Stay in right lane and take right exit on the overpass towards 12th St. (following signs to state offices and Willamette University). 
  • Stay in the right lane for 12th St. Go several blocks and turn right on State Street
  • Get in the left lane and turn left on 13th St. 
  • Get in right lane and drive straight on 13th St (the main vein veers to the left, continue straight into the neighborhood)  
  • OCCA is the large cream-colored house on the right side.

 

Questions

Media, website, newsletter inquiries, please contact:

Katie Archambault, katie@occa17.com

Not sure who to contact? Please use the form below.

Fields marked with * are required.