

## AGENDA

## Legislative Committee Tuesday, September 26, 2023 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM (PST) | 11:30 AM – 12:30 PM (MST)

## Members:

Annette Mattson (Chair, MHCC Board)

- Jane Reid (Clackamas Board)
- Tim Cook (Clackamas President)
- Kim Morgan (CGCC Board)
- Austin Folnagy (LCC Board)
- Lisa Skari (MHCC President)
- Colette Tipper (PCC Government Relations Manager)
- Sage Learn (PCC Executive Director for College Relations)
- Elise Hamner (SOCC Dean of Development/Foundation)
- Ross Tomlin (TBCC President)
- Dana Young (TVCC President)
- Steve Loosely (UCC Board)

**OCCA Staff:** John Wykoff, Karen Smith, Casey White-Zollman, Lochlan Rehbein-Verhoeven

|    | Торіс                    | Docket | Lead(s)          |
|----|--------------------------|--------|------------------|
| Α. | Call to Order & Welcome  |        | Annette Mattson, |
|    |                          |        | Chair            |
| В. | Oregon Opportunity Grant |        | John Wykoff      |
| C. | Eighth Quarter Payment   |        | John Wykoff      |
| D. | Session Preparation      |        | John Wykoff      |
| Ε. | Good of the Order        |        | Annette Mattson, |
|    |                          |        | Chair            |
| F. | Adjourn                  |        | Annette Mattson, |
|    |                          |        | Chair            |

Next meeting: October 24, 10:30 am to 11:30 am (PST)