

AGENDA

Legislative Committee January 9, 2024, 11 AM – 12 PM

Members:

- Annette Mattson (Chair, MHCC Board)
- Jane Reid (Clackamas Board)
- Laurie Chesley (COCC President)
- Ken Hector (Chemeketa Board)
- Austin Folnagy (LCC Board)
- Lisa Skari (MHCC President)
 Kien Truong (PCC Board)
- Colette Tipper (PCC, Government Relations Manager)

- Sage Learn (PCC, Executive Director for College Relations)
- Elise Hamner (SOCC, Dean of Development & Foundation)
- Ross Tomlin (TBCC President)
- Dana Young (TVCC President)
- Steve Loosely (UCC Board)

OCCA Staff: John Wykoff, Karen Smith, Casey White-Zollman, Lochlan Rehbein-Verhoeven

Item	Docket	Presenter
A. Welcome and Rollcall		Annette Mattson
B. Feb. Session Bills/Concepts		John Wykoff
C. 2025 Budget Ask Development Update		John Wykoff
D. Feb Session Day of Action		John Wykoff
E. Good of the Order		Annette Mattson
F. Adjourn		Annette Mattson