

## **AGENDA**

## Nominating Committee January 24, 2024 3:00 PM – 3:30 PM (PT)

## Members:

■ Kim Morgan, *Chair* (CGCC Board)

■ Stephanie Bulger (LCC President)

■ Patty Scott (SWOCC President)

■ Steve Loosley (UCC Board)

■ Betsy McMahon (TBCC Board)

OCCA Staff: Karen Smith, Katie Archambault, Lochlan Rehbein-Verhoeven

ltem	Docket	Presenter
A. Welcome & Rollcall		Kim Morgan, Chair
B. Review Role and Responsibilities of Nominating Committee		Karen Smith
C. Overview of Current Officers for 2023-24		Kim Morgan
D. Review of Open Positions for 2024-25 Slate		Kim Morgan
a. Vice-President		
b. At large Board Member (2 year term)		
c. Secretary		
d. Treasurer		
E. Brainstorm by Committee		All
F. Next Steps		Kim Morgan
G. Adjourn		Kim Morgan, Chair