

## AGENDA Legislative Committee April 9th, 2024, 11:00 AM – Noon

Members: Members: Annette Mattson (MHCC), Austin Folnagy (LCC), Jane Reid (Clackamas CC), Colette Tipper (PCC), Dana Young (TVCC), Elise Hamner (SOCC), Brett Rowlett (LCC), Lisa Skari (MHCC), Laurie Chesley (COCC), Sage Learn (PCC), Steve Loosley (UCC), Kien Truong (PCC), Ken Hector (Chemeketa), Mark Browning (BMCC) OCCA Staff: John Wykoff, Casey White-Zollman, Karen Smith, Julie Flynn

Item	Docket	Presenter
A. Welcome		Annette Mattson
B. 2025 Budget Development		John Wykoff
C. Potential Policy Bills for 2025		John Wykoff
D. Good of the Order		Annette Mattson