

## Legislative Committee AGENDA June 11 | 11:00am to Noon

## **COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

Annette Mattson – Chair, MHCC Board Brett Rowlett – LCC Executive Director of External

Relations

Jane Reid – Clackamas Board Sage Learn – PCC Chief of Staff & Exec. Director of College

Relations

Laurie Chesley – COCC President Elise Hamner – SOCC Dean of Development &

Foundation

Ken Hector – Chemeketa BoardPaul Jarrell – TBCC PresidentAustin Folnagy – LCC BoardDana Young – TVCC PresidentLisa Skari – MHCC PresidentSteve Loosley – UCC Board

Kien Truong – PCC Board

OCCA STAFF: John Wykoff, Karen Smith, Casey White-Zollman, Julie Flynn

AGENDA ITEM	PRESENTER
A. Welcome and Rollcall	Annette Mattson
B. Legislative Days and Revenue Forecast	John Wykoff
C. Legislative and Regulatory Policy Positions Document	John Wykoff
D. Good of the Order	All
E. Adjourn	Annette Mattson