Campus Advocacy Coordinators

Blue Mountain CC

Mark Browning – mbrowning@bluecc.edu

Central Oregon CC

Jenn Kovitz – jkovitz@cocc.edu

Chemeketa CC

Diane McLaran – mclaran@chemeketa.edu

Joel Gisbert – joel.bisbert@chemeketa.edu

Clackamas CC

Clatsop CC

Julie Kovatch – jkovatch@clatsopcc.edu

Columbia Gorge CC

Dan Spatz – dspatz@cgcc.edu

Klamath CC

TBD

Lane CC

Brett Rowlett – RowlettB@lanecc.edu

Linn-Benton CC

Jennifer Boehmer – boehmej@linnbenton.edu

Mt. Hood CC

Al Sigala – Al.Sigala@mhcc.edu

Oregon Coast CC

 

Portland CC

James Hill – jghill@pcc.edu

Abraham Proctor – abraham.proctor@pcc.edu

Rogue CC

Cathy Kemper-Pelle – ckemperpelle@roguecc.edu

Tillamook Bay CC

Treasure Valley CC

Abby Lee – alee@tvcc.cc

Dana Young – dyoung@tvcc.cc

Gina Roper – groper@tvcc.cc 

Southwestern Oregon CC

Dan Koopman – Daniel.koopman@socc.edu

Umpqua CC

Tiffany Coleman – tiffany.coleman@umpqua.edu

OCCA Staff

Cam Preus – cam@occa17.com

John Wykoff – jwykoff@occa17.com

Casey White-Zollman – casey@occa17.com

Katie Archambault – katie@occa17.com

Susan Baker – susan@occa17.com