Search the OCCA Website 

Share on Social Media

OCCA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

2016-17 OCCA Executive Committee  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

OCCA President - Dave Jensen
Klamath Community College
jspdave@yahoo.com

OCCA Vice President - Denise Frisbee
Portland Community College
denise.frisbee@pcc.edu

OCCA Secretary - Debbie Derr
Mt. Hood Community College
Debra.Derr@mhcc.edu

OCCA Treasurer - Birgitte Ryslinge
Oregon Coast Community College
birgitte.ryslinge@occc.cc.or.us

Member-At-Large - Dave Hunt
Clackamas Community College
dave@pndc.us

Member-At-Large - Ed Dodson
Chemeketa Community College
edanddonalda@comcast.net

Immediate Past President - Marcia Jensen
Southwestern Oregon Community College
mjensen@socc.edu

OPC Chair - Greg Hamann
Linn Benton Community College
hamanng@linnbenton.edu

 

 

 

 

Executive Committee